Loves me some shoes!

I just got a new catalog from Sole Society in the mail yesterday. Sole Society is a company that makes stylish and quality accessories at a good price. I don’t get much snail mail other than magazines and junk mail, so it’s a treat to get a catalog from a place I really love! I’ve bought several pairs of shoes from them and have been happy.

Sole Society started as a collaboration between Nordstrom and shoe designer Vince Camuto. I don’t know if he is involved anymore, since he is no longer mentioned on the Sole Society website. The thing about Sole Society I’ve noticed is it’s like going to Costco:  you’d better get what you like when you see it, because often when it’s gone, it’s gone. They don’t seem to restock items that often. Once this season is gone, they move on to the next.

Here are some of my favorites:

The Mariah weekend tote:

Screen Shot 2015-09-30 at 5.15.05 PM

The Greek Printed Wrap:

Screen Shot 2015-09-30 at 5.15.44 PM

The Natasha (go here to read a previous post about them)

Screen Shot 2015-09-30 at 5.16.18 PM

Supergas for the weekend:

Screen Shot 2015-09-30 at 5.16.44 PM

Can’t go wrong with a leopard scarf:

Screen Shot 2015-09-30 at 5.17.06 PM

I’d love to have them all, but if I had to pick one, it would be the Greek Printed Wrap. It would look really cute with a longer solid top, skinny jeans and booties. It’s perfect for work – I can dress pretty casually, but I have to look pulled together. Hmmm, it might be worth dipping into my decorating mad money to get it!

2 thoughts on “Loves me some shoes!

  1. Kristin,
    I’ve long admired their shoes, they pop up on my home page in the margins. I must shop shoes online and they knew I’d be interested. I did not know they were developed by Nordstrom and Vince Camuto. I love their price points and will have to take a closer look. I can always find room in my closet for another pair of shoes.
    xo,
    Karen

    Like

Leave a Reply

