If money were no object…

Would love to have a personal concert – can’t get enough of this song  which is seriously annoying to my boys…

 

If I had a constant flow of the benjamins, this would be on my shopping list:

2015-11_Rivers_Badge-Cruiser_Passau_tcm21-31969

 

When cruising down the Danube, I’d wear this coat, if we were there in the winter. I like the olive color of this coat, because it can go with either black or navy.

 

 

LQU0641OL51-MannequinF-259Wx245H

 

 

Love this wrap. Might just have to buy it for myself, wrap it up and put it under the tree with a note saying “Love, Santa.”

 

Screen Shot 2015-11-25 at 5.27.27 AM

 

 

 

 

Feels summery now, but still want.

basket0__98791.1420761807.285.200

 

Santa, I believe in you, and would really love to see this under the tree!

 

bowneckalceSPAN

 

 

Now, this is really my ne plus ultra! As a family, we spend so much time down at the coast that I really feel tied to it. Looking at this bracelet makes me immediately think of the ocean. I love how the shape of the oyster shell feels so substantial and sculptural. I love chunky jewelry – I tend to gravitate to substantial necklaces or a big bracelet. This is such a statement piece – it really is gorgeous. For me, it is a little too ‘spensive for a Christmas present…but a girl can dream, right????

 

women2015oystercuff1__46038.1444426748.175.175oystercuff2__90409.1444426747.175.175

2 thoughts on “If money were no object…

Leave a Reply

