My new favorite kitchen

Ok – so I am doing a terrible job at blogging. I went to a talk at ADAC yesterday and saw one of my favorite bloggers, Sherry Hart, speak. Girlfriend has been blogging for 7 years consistently. And she’s busy with design work. I’m still figuring out how to keep up with design work and get all of the laundry washed, folded and put away!

On the work front, I’m in the homestretch to finish one of my favorite kitchens. I love the x’s on the side of the island – aren’t they cute? I can’t wait to see this one finished!

IMG_1992

 

The lanterns are so awesome – I’m so glad my clients went with them. They are from Shades of Light.

 

Rustic Galvanized Lantern galvanized_tin

 

I also love the custom vent hood. It’s hard to see, but it has shiplap on it. It’s so cute!!!! This makes me want to totally redo my kitchen! I guess it’s a job hazard!!!

 

IMG_1993

2 thoughts on “My new favorite kitchen

Leave a comment